TechKids Events

TechKids Parent and Teacher awareness session (English)
Thu, Nov 05
Online Event
Nov 05, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Online Event
Registration: bit.ly/TechKidsEnglish
Share
TechKids Parent and Teacher awareness session (Tamil)
Wed, Nov 04
Online Event
Nov 04, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Online Event
Registration: bit.ly/TechKidsTamil
Share
TechKids Parent and Teacher awareness session (Sinhala)
Tue, Nov 03
Online Event
Nov 03, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Online Event
Registration: bit.ly/TechKidsSinhala
Share
Moonhack 2020 with SLASSCOM TechKids
Mon, May 25
Online Event
May 25, 12:00 AM – May 31, 11:00 PM
Online Event
Share
SLASSCOM TechKids - Kids Can Code Online Coding Series - Session #4
Sat, May 23
Webinar
May 23, 7:00 PM
Webinar
Share
SLASSCOM TechKids - Kids Can Code Online Coding Series - Session #3
Sat, May 16
TechKids - Kids Can Code - Session #3
May 16, 10:00 AM
TechKids - Kids Can Code - Session #3
Once again SLASSCOM TechKids is pleased to bring you another exciting session this weekend as part of its Online Kids Can Code Series! This time we are going all spooky! Yes, We are going on a Ghost Hunt! Register now to book your slots: https://bit.ly/SLASSKidsCanCodeSession3
Share
SLASSCOM TechKids - Kids Can Code Online Series - Session #2
Sat, May 09
https://bit.ly/SLASSKidsCanCodeSession2
May 09, 7:00 PM
https://bit.ly/SLASSKidsCanCodeSession2
Share
SLASSCOM TechKids Online Coding Competition 2020
Wed, May 06
Online Coding Competition
May 06, 5:00 PM
Online Coding Competition
About the competition: https://bit.ly/COVID-19InformationDeck
Share
SLASSCOM Online Kids-Can-Code Series
Sat, May 02
Online Kids-Can-Code Series
May 02, 10:00 AM – 11:10 AM
Online Kids-Can-Code Series
Learn to code your singing piano and create your very own Rock Band using Scratch
Share
SLASSCOM TechKids - Drawing Shapes using Scratch (Tamil)
Wed, Apr 22
Webinar
Apr 22, 10:00 AM
Webinar
Share
SLASSCOM TechKids Online Coding Workshop (Sinhala) - Drawing Shapes using Scratch Pen Tool - Session #1
Tue, Apr 14
Webinar
Apr 14, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Webinar
Learn to draw beautiful shapes using Scratch Pen tool while learning the coding concepts with bit of math fun!
Share

© 2020 All Rights Reserved